Directory

Activity

Little League Baseball

Mini T’s Football

Biddy Buddy Basketball

Soccer

Wrestling

HCP&R Director

HCP&R Office Secretary

HCP&R President

HCP&R Vice President

HCP&R Secretary

HCP&R Treasurer

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

Contact Name

Kevin Combs

Scott See

David Richardson

Andy Gray

Justin Whitacre

Larry See

Brenda Combs

Greg Rinker

Brian Brill

Marie Sowers

Tom Stump

Sue Davis

Megan Fuller

Robby Hott

Dale Myers

Allen Fields

Jim Alkire

Contact Information

(H) (304)289-5271

(C) (304) 813-2231

(C) (304) 813-2644

(H) (304) 813-2544

(C) (304) 694-4245

(C) (304) 545-9629

(304) 822-7300

gwrinker@hotmail.com

bbrill22@yahoo.com

mariesowers@frontier.com

tstump@frontiernet.net

sudavis@k12.wv.us

mfuller@k12.wv.us

robert_hott@wvnp.uscourts.gov

pastorbigdawg@yahoo.com

alfields@frontiernet.net

jalkire@frontiernet.net