Directory

Activity

Little League Baseball

Mini T’s Football

Biddy Buddy Basketball

Biddy Buddy Basketball

Soccer

Zumba

Wrestling

HCP&R Director

HCP&R Office Secretary

HCP&R President

HCP&R Vice President

HCP&R Secretary

HCP&R Treasurer

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

HCP&R Board Member

Contact Name

Kevin Combs

Dale Bryson

David Richardson

Al Straley

Brian Umstot

Amy Delaplain

John Lambert

Larry See

Brenda Combs

Greg Rinker

Brian Brill

Jeff Pancione

Tom Stump

Sue Davis

Bryan Swisher

Megan Fuller

Robby Hott

Lynn Arnold

Allen Fields

Jim Alkire

Contact Information

(H) (304) 289-5271

(H) (304) 496-7394

(C) (304) 813-2644

astraley@access.k12.wv.us

(H) (304) 822-8430

adelaplain@access.k12.wv.us

(C) (304) 671-5501

(H) (304) 822-3721  (C) (304) 359-0634

(304) 822-7300

gwrinker@hotmail.com

bbrill22@yahoo.com

jpancion@access.k12.wv.us

tstump@frontiernet.net

sudavis@access.k12.wv.us

swishbry@gmail.com

mfuller@access.k12.wv.us

robert_hott@wvnp.uscourts.gov

judya618@yahoo.com

alfields@frontiernet.net

jalkire@frontiernet.net